Boston Logan Airport

Jun 9, 2009

In:Airports

Share on

Airport Code: BOS
Driving Time to Camden Maine: About 4 hours
Airlines Served:
Aer Lingus Terminal E (800) 474-7424, www.aerlingus.ie
Air Canada/Air Canada Jazz Terminal B (888) 247-2262, www.aircanada.ca
Air France Terminal E (800) 237-2747, www.airfrance.com
AirTran Airways Terminal C (800) 247-8726, www.airtran.com
Alaska Airlines Terminal B (800) 252-7522, www.alaskaair.com
Alitalia Terminal E (800) 223-5730, www.alitaliausa.com
American (except int’l arrivals) Terminal B (800) 433-7300, www.aa.com
American (int’l arrivals only) Terminal E (800) 433-7300, www.aa.com
American Eagle Terminal B (800) 433-7300, www.aa.com
British Airways Terminal E (800) 247-9297, www.british-airways.com
Cape Air Terminal C (800) 352-0714, www.flycapeair.com
Charters Terminal BTerminal CTerminal E(Check with Tour Operator)
Continental Terminal A (800) 525-0280, www.continental.com
Delta Air Lines Terminal A (800) 221-1212, www.delta.com
Delta Shuttle (LaGuardia) Terminal A (800) 221-1212 , www.delta.com
Finnair* Terminal E (800) 950-5000, www.finnair.com
Iberia Terminal E (800) 772-4642, www.Iberia.com
Icelandair Terminal E (800) 223-5500, www.icelandair.com
JetBlue Airways (except int’l arrivals) Terminal C (800) 538-2583, www.JetBlue.com
JetBlue Airways (int’l arrivals only) Terminal E (800) 538-2583, www.JetBlue.com
Lufthansa Terminal E (800) 645-3880, www.lufthansa.com
Midwest Terminal C (800) 452-2022, www.midwestexpress.com
Northwest/KLM (except int’l arrivals) Terminal A (800) 225-2525, www.nwa.com
Northwest/KLM (int’l arrivals only) Terminal E (800) 225-2525, www.nwa.com
SATA (Azores Express) Terminal E (800) 762-9995, www.sata.pt
Spirit Airlines Terminal B (800) 772-7117, www.spiritair.com
Sun Country* Terminal C (800) 359-6786, www.suncountry.com
Swiss Terminal E (877) 359-7947, www.swiss.com
TACV Terminal E (866) 359-8228, www.caboverde.com
United Terminal C (800) 241-6522, www.ual.com
United Express Terminal C (800) 241-6522, www.ual.com
US Airways Shuttle (LaGuardia & D.C.)Terminal B (800) 428-4322, www.usairways.com
US Airways Terminal B (800) 428-4322, www.usairways.com
US Airways Express Terminal B (800) 428-4322, www.usairways.com
Virgin America Terminal B (877) 359-8474, www.virginamerica.com
Virgin Atlantic Airways Terminal E (800) 862-8621, www.virginatlantic.com

Needless to say, Logan airport is a major airport. If you are visiting Boston it is ideal. You can rent a car, and tour the city. However, be ware of rush hour traffic, and the other small annoyances that can be a part of travel in a city. Just getting out of Boston at the wrong time can be add an hour to your drive time.

Google Map of Logan Airport and Directions to Camden Maine


View Larger Map

Leave a Reply

Switch to our mobile site